I want you to thank dr Burga on my behalf he did a remarkable job, I couldn’t be happier with my breasts so far and the scars are incredible, it’s almost like I haven’t had a lift –  no one can tell.

*Disclaimer: Please note that results may vary from person to person
KH, Australia, Breastlift with Replacement Implants, January
Just wanted to say how pleased I am with the results of my eye surgery. As it has been six months now I thought I’d send some (After) pictures.*

*Disclaimer: Please note that results may vary from person to person

M.B. UK, Upper and Lower Blepharoplasty Procedure, November 2016

I’m really pleased with the results so far. And as a knock on effect I seem to have lost a pound or two in weight…. so Thank Dr Bugra for giving me back my self confidence.

Going forwards in the future.. this is what I would like.. a mini tuck, as previously discussed with Dr Bugra. Although as things are currently going I may not need it at all!… I’m that pleased with my new body. Thank you so much.*

*Disclaimer: Please note that results may vary from person to person

P.O. UK, Fat Transfer to Buttocks, October 2016
10 weeks after my breast lift and I have the breasts of an 18 year old at the age of 70! I’m delighted Dr Bugra, I just cannot thank you enough.*

*Disclaimer: Please note that results may vary from person to person

T W. UK, Breastlift , October 2016
My eyes are just amazing, thank you Dr Bugra, you have taken YEARS off me :)*

*Disclaimer: Please note that results may vary from person to person

L.M. UK, Upper Eyelids, November 2016
I’m glad I went to Cosmetic Surgery Cyprus, communication with Gill was great, everything went smoothly and any questions were answered quickly, also any concerns she reassured me.

Dr Bugra was very friendly, easy to talk about my expectations, he made it clear when he first saw my photos that I might have to come back for a mini tummy tuck after the liposuction, if my skin did not shrink back owing to the volume of fat he would be removing, I decided to take the risk and wait to see!

In recovery now everything is great I’m in love with my new body shape and buttocks, ready to get back into fitness for 2017
I would recommend to anyone!  A big thank you from me.*

*Disclaimer: Please note that results may vary from person to person

L.C.E. UK, Fat Transfer to Buttocks, December 2016
Thank you again for all the arrangements you made as I said everything went
smoothly, it was very reassuring. I didn’t have a lot of swelling or bruising ,only some bruising on my cheeks but was light in colour so did not last long. I’m so pleased with how my eyes look already and I’m sure they will look even better after time. I would definitely recommend Dr Bugra and Cosmetic Surgery Cyprus to anyone.
The hotel is lovely too and am hoping to come just for a holiday next year, my trip home was as smooth as my journey there. Was sunning myself in the morning and scraping frost off my car when i got back to UK!!.
I’m so pleased with my healing and the results so far. Thank you.*

*Disclaimer: Please note that results may vary from person to person

M.B. UK, Upper and Lower Eyelids, November 2016
Photos taken 6 weeks post op. The recovery has been surprisingly ok, first five days the worse then gradually better each day. I truly believe I couldn’t have got a better job done in the UK, Dr Bugra has done a fantastic job, and is a wonderful surgeon, and a lovely man. I was obviously skeptical about going abroad for my procedures but I seriously would recommend it to anyone I couldn’t fault anything, from the airport transfers to the hospital staff. Gill has been amazing I’ve asked so many questions(as you should) and I always get an answer back normally within minutes. I’m so happy with my results it’s amazing how differently I feel about myself, it’s given me inner confidence and that’s priceless!! Thank you Cosmetic surgery Cyprus!*

*Disclaimer: Please note that results may vary from person to person

CR, UK, Tummy Tuck, September 2016
My results are amazing after 2 months, I am like a different person, my arms are healing fast and my body is so much slimmer, Dr Bugra has empathy and is very good at what he does. Now my mum has just had a procedure with Dr Bugra too! Thank you Dr Bugra.*

*Disclaimer: Please note that results may vary from person to person

H.I. UK, Arm Lift and Liposuction to Abdomen, August 2016
This is me after 5 months, I am very happy with the outcome, the bruising went down very quickly. Thank you Dr Bugra.*

*Disclaimer: Please note that results may vary from person to person

L.H. UK, Rhinoplasty, May 2016
I am really in love with my new boobs and  I want to say that I was thrilled with the service from start to finish. From my first phone call with you Gill, and the way you always corresponded when I persistently rang you with my questions  for reassurance !!! I found Dr.Burga extremely professional and thorough and was at ease in his presence. Will deffo be back for more. Also would highly recommend.!!!*

*Disclaimer: Please note that results may vary from person to person

M.L.H, Ireland, Liposuction and Breast Lift, October 2016
I had a shower today for the first time and was so nervous about seeing my new body in the mirror, when I did I couldn’t stop crying happy tears, it’s amazing and it’s changed me already. Thank you so much! Gill, you and Dr Bugra have been fantastic it couldn’t have gone more smoothly and I’m just so so happy with my result. You have definitely made my experience go so very smoothly you and Dr Bugra do an excellent job! Xx*

*Disclaimer: Please note that results may vary from person to person

CR, UK, Tummy Tuck and Breast Augmentation, September 2016
Gill, you were/are absolutely right… I was in the best of hands!… and the nurses there were just so hospitable. I felt/feel like I’m on holiday more than anything. I could never thank you and Dr Bugra enough.*

*Disclaimer: Please note that results may vary from person to person

PO, UK, Fat Transfer to Buttock, October 2016
Well the experience was amazing and I’m very very happy with my new perky boobs 😉 As my friend who had her breast procedure with Dr Bugra a few months ago just said: ‘amazing boobs AGAIN’ Thank you so much Dr Bugra.*

*Disclaimer: Please note that results may vary from person to person

SS, Cyprus, Breast Lift with Implants, October 2016
I cannot believe the results 5 days after my surgery, the service you have provided me with was amazing and the ongoing support I have received every step of the way has been astonishing… before my journey I was very nervous going to a different country for surgery, as you hear so many horror stories but Dr Bugra and you Gill have enabled me to get the treatment I wanted with an easy payment by installments, and you gave me a thorough understanding during my pre operation and after, answering all my questions. Dr Bugra spoke fluent English which comforted me to know that he had a full understanding of my procedure, also charming me with his vibrant personality. My friends and family cannot  believe the results of my surgery. Even now during my healing process and my swelling I can already feel a massive confidence boost within myself, can’t wait to see my end result!!!! I could go on for days but I will end here. Feel free to pass my details on to anyone that wants my honest opinion of my experience.

Thanks again XX*

*Disclaimer: Please note that results may vary from person to person

DR, UK, Liposuctiuon and Fat Transfer to Buttocks, October 2016

I knew instantly after the operation that I would be happy with the results but now 9x months later I am even more impressed. Thank you to both Dr. Bugra and the lovely Gill.*

*Disclaimer: Please note that results may vary from person to person

Sandy, East Sussex, Upper and Lower Eyelids, Jan 2016

Thank you for all your help arranging this for me. You have been really on the ball and that has made the whole thing seem  very easy and reassuring. We have both been really impressed and thankful for all you have done and of course for Dr Bugra’s great work.*

*Disclaimer: Please note that results may vary from person to person

A.C. UK, Breast Augmentation, Sept 2016

I am really thrilled with my facelift surgery Gill. I can’t believe what an excellent cosmetic surgeon Dr Bugra is, and because of that I was able to enjoy a really marvellous holiday on a beautiful island. You are very lucky to be able to live there.*

*Disclaimer: Please note that results may vary from person to person

PRL, UK, Mini Facelift, September 2016

It’s just to say thank you and to Dr Burga for all you have done. My Doctor at home is very impressed  : ) I am still wearing the corset and healing good. Eyes are looking good too.

Thank you*

*Disclaimer: Please note that results may vary from person to person

JJ, UK, Tummy Tuck and Eyelid Surgery, August 2016

From Patricia Warren. 5 th August 2016-08- 05

Anyone going into Cosmetic Surgery should be cautious and apprehensive, as I was. I researched the internet and virtually throughout the whole world for quite a while. Eventually I settled on the possibility of asking Dr. Bugra to complete my procedures. I just could not find anything that worried me about his practise, testimonials or the whole aspect of how his surgery was dealt with. Sometimes you just have to take a leap of faith, and how wonderful that I did. Initially you converse with Gill, a most attentive, competent and thorough co-ordinator. She organises everything for you and goes to every length to complete all that you wish as well as becoming a good friend. You arrange your flights but she will do everything else so well.

Dr Bugra behaves in a most professional way coupled with friendliness in just the degree you would wish your doctor to be. He is thorough in his examinations and pre-op consultations. He speaks perfect English and his confidence certainly is catching in that when it came to the actual surgery I sailed through three hours on his operating table with just a local anaesthetic. Post op. care was thorough and to a certain extent I could compare all the medical and nursing procedures I received on my State Registered Nurse training I did many years ago. I recognised that everything was done correctly, at the correct times and well. My droopy eyelids were corrected and I had a mini lower face lift.

Everyone could not believe the difference at the hotel when I returned later that day from my operations. Of course in the following days I had severe bruising as does everyone but after another few days that started to disappear and by the time I went home there was just the faintest bruising. My friends and family were amazed at how good I looked. Not considerably different because you still want to look yourself but I am thrilled at the changes in my face and intend to go back to Dr. Bugra shortly for another procedure. I can thoroughly and wholeheartedly recommend Cosmetic Surgery Cyprus and Dr. Bugra in his skills and all that he performs.*

*Disclaimer: Please note that results may vary from person to person

Patricia Warren, UK, Upper Eyelids and Mini Facelift, June 2016.

‘Dr Bugra + Gill = Cosmetic Surgery Cyprus = Top Team’

“After a lot of research & reading reviews I decided to contact Cosmetic Surgery Cyprus. Gill, Dr Bugra’s co-ordinater is great! All questions I asked were responded to, and I asked a lot!

Gill helped us (a few of us have had/having surgery) with every aspect of our surgeries and getting to the hospital, she’s an excellent asset to Dr Bugra.

We met Dr Bugra on a few occasions, he’s s perfectionist!! Which is exactly you what you want when considering surgery!! His English is exellent, had a lovely bed side manner, very calm and patient.

I had breast implants and my friend had a tummy tuck, can I just say the scars are PERFECT!!

I’m a week post op, and am so happy with the results so far, I also know if I need any advice both Gill and Dr Bugra are on hand 24/7.

If you are considering coming to Cyprus for surgery, be sure to contact Cosmetic Surgery Cyprus first!!
We stayed over night in the Near East University Hospital. What a great hospital, I can’t fault it, clean, friendly, they also have a translator if there’s any language barriers.

The fact that I was in a hospital and not a clinic for my procedure, made my mind up really. I got to stay in over night, with a companion if you chose (all in the cost).

I was checked on regularly and offered pain relief at regular intervals, I was very impressed with the hospital.”*

*Disclaimer: Please note that results may vary from person to person

CG, South Cyprus, Breast Lift with Implants, July 2016

Dr Bugra is amazing. Such a lovely man. Spoke to him yesterday about my next procedure, a tummy tuck. I will definitely be back to see him, and have recommended your services to all my friends. Huge thank you to yourself Gill and to Dr Bugra for everything x*

*Disclaimer: Please note that results may vary from person to person

CD, UK, Breast Lift with Implants, July 2016

I am really happy with my new breasts. Looking back I am really surprised at myself for actually doing this, but really pleased I did. I feel that the treatment I have received from all concerned was the best I could possibly have asked for. I found Dr Bugra so professional, patient and just a really genuine man. I would definitely not hesitate to recommend or to use his services again.

*Disclaimer: Please note that results may vary from person to person

GP, UK, Breast Reduction, June 2016

Thank you so much, I’m absolutely over the moon with my new breasts, I think they are beautiful,

You’ve been amazing Gill and your organisation and support made this journey incredibly easy!
My life has changed so much for the better, I finally feel confident in myself!*

*Disclaimer: Please note that results may vary from person to person

AM, South Cyprus, Breast Augmentation, June 2016
And finally some photos, I look amazing! Thank you to Dr Bugra and the team*

*Disclaimer: Please note that results may vary from person to person

MG, South Cyprus, Tummy Tuck and Liposuction, April 2015

6 months later, the round 350cc gave me the perfect result, thank you Dr Bugra – you are fab!*

*Disclaimer: Please note that results may vary from person to person

JT, Cyprus, Breast Augmentation, May 2016

*I was very happy with my eye surgery almost immediately but I am constantly amazed and over-joyed as it looks better and better every month that goes by…thank you both. This also makes me extremely excited about my forth-coming face lift in October.*

*Disclaimer: Please note that results may vary from person to person

SW, UK, Upper and Lower Eyelids, January 2016

2 months on, a vast difference, really good. I can highly recommend Dr Bugra and Cosmetic Surgery Cyprus.*

*Disclaimer: Please note that results may vary from person to person

AH, UK, Tummy Tuck, March 2016

Dr Bugra is everything I expected and more – he’s amazing.

You have been a wonderful correspondent Gill and we would not have had the courage to come to Cyprus if it wasn’t for your amazing support and giving us all the information we needed. Thank you so much.*

*Disclaimer: Please note that results may vary from person to person

KB, UK, Fat Transfer to Buttocks, May 2016

6 weeks on, I’m doing great, the best thing I ever did, a HUGE thank you to Dr Bugra and the team.*

*Disclaimer: Please note that results may vary from person to person

TS, UK, Tummy Tuck & Breast Lift with Implants, April 2016

Thanks for everything and all your hard work, Gill and Dr Bugra make a good team both really nice hard working professionals and sincere, will be more than happy to recommend your services. Thank you.*

*Disclaimer: Please note that results may vary from person to person

DM, UK, Fat Transfer to Buttocks, April 2016

“Everything was so clean and well organized”

I was making a research for breast implants almost a year now.After breastfeeding 3 babies my boobs almost dissappear from my body… I visited a lot of plastic surgeons and spend a lot of money in the visits.i even saw my sisters boob job that was done 4 years ago.i was so disappointed. Her implants didn’t look good the nipples were looking down and to be honest i couldn’t see my self trusting any doctor with that results. Through my reaserch on the internet i read the reviews of Dr.Burga. I immediately contact them and Gillian was the one who kept in contact with me. She was so patient with me. I had to arrange my three kids so as to find the perfect time to visit the hospital. When she also mentioned the cost i was really excited. We finnaly arrange the procedure day on 27.04.16 I was so sure that everything was going to be just fine…once i met Dr Burga he just explained everything in every detail.he really gain my trust…one of my breast was a little bit smaller than the other.He sit there with me telling me what i really had to know.After 2hrs(i had my blood test there ) i was in the surgery room. When i woke up i was feeling little pain. Now im almost 2weeks after the procedure.i didnt have much pain and didnt really use painkillers. Maybe 3 or 4 times as i remember. im healling so great…very excited about the results and so is my husband!! .

Staff and clinic were amazing.. nurses were very very polite. Dr was a very kind and patient with me also who speak great English. Everything was so clean and well organized. I definitely recommend the near east hospital to everyone.*

*Disclaimer: Please note that results may vary from person to person

TG, South Cyprus, Breast Augmentation, April 2016

WOW!

Where do i start?!
I am in love with my new breasts after only a week and 2 days they already look amazing and i couldn’t be happier with the results.
Dr bugra and Gill are both amazing, i can’t thank them enough for all there help! They restore so much happiness and confidence back in to everyone so for that they deserve so much more credit!
I’m already planning my next trip back to cyprus and i can not wait, i would never think of going to another surgeon ever and i can not wait to meet the lovely Gill when i return.*

*Disclaimer: Please note that results may vary from person to person

MJ, Breast Augmentation, April 2016

I changed my dressings this am and I just wanted to let you know that I am healing beautifully.
The wounds are dry and neat. I’m delighted with the result. Apart from some swelling and hardness which I know will gradually decrease, my breasts are perfect.

It’s like a weight off my shoulders (literally). I’m so happy that I had this done.
I would like you to pass on my sincere thanks and kindest regards to Dr. Bugra.*

*Disclaimer: Please note that results may vary from person to person

UL, UK, Breast Reduction, April 2016
One year later – Dr Bugra certainly worked his magic*

*Disclaimer: Please note that results may vary from person to person

AB, UK, Breast Augmentation, March 2015
I just wanna let u know that I am the happiest person on earth. Even though after one week my new nose is still swollen …I simply adore the new shape of it! It’s fantastic! I really have to thank you guys because you were so nice from the begining till the end. My words are not enough to thank you for everything you did for me.*

*Disclaimer: Please note that results may vary from person to person

IS, Cyprus, Rhinoplasty, March 2016
Not a day goes by without me saying to my husband how pleased I am that I went through with the procedure. Thank you Dr Bugra and Cosmetic Surgery Cyprus for the ‘new me’*

*Disclaimer: Please note that results may vary from person to person

FG, Cyprus, Breast Reduction, December 2015
Thank you, I really am so happy with my nose and honestly so much better than I ever imagined the results to be. My twin sister now insists she wants to have hers done with Dr Bugra and Cosmetic Surgery Cyprus.*

*Disclaimer: Please note that results may vary from person to person

Jess B, UK, Rhinoplasty, February 2016
Thank you so much for all your help I couldn’t have done this without all your support and Dr Bugra was brilliant throughout the process.   I cannot wait for everything to settle down to start enjoying my new look
Many thanks again*

*Disclaimer: Please note that results may vary from person to person

MP, UK, Upper and Lower Blepharoplasty, January 2016
Thankyou very very much Gill for all your friendly and professional assistance and support in the arranging of my surgery. You have played a massive part in me going ahead with this and feeling that I am in safe hands…you are a STAR*

*Disclaimer: Please note that results may vary from person to person

Sandy, Brighton UK, Upper and Lower Blepharoplasty, January 2016
My daughter said ‘Wow look at the difference. Mum looks beaut anyway but this is great’ Thank you Cosmetic Surgery Cyprus for my new look.*

*Disclaimer: Please note that results may vary from person to person

Jenny Newby, UK, Upper and Lower Eyelid, January 2016
Gill, Dr Bugra may be pleased with the initial result, I am overwhelmed with the outcome although there is still some swelling. Dr Bugra’s professional approach is second to none, he explains everything. He needs to be recognised.*
*Disclaimer: Please note that results may vary from person to person
AB, Cyprus, Liposuction, December 2015

Thank you guys, I look amazing already after 1 week, Gill, thank you for all your help, patience and understanding during all this time*

*Disclaimer: Please note that results may vary from person to person

JG, UK, Mini Tummy Tuck, November 2015

I look amazing!! thank you to Dr Bugra and the team*

*Disclaimer: Please note that results may vary from person to person

MG, South Cyprus, Tummy Tuck and Liposuction April 2015

Fantastic! I had lipo and mini tummy tuck 7 weeks ago and although I’m still healing I’m really happy with my results. 2 friends have booked from recommendation. I will post before and after pics soon. Thanks guys!*

*Disclaimer: Please note that results may vary from person to person

EP,UK - Mini tummy tuck and Liposuction

Four months post my 2nd procedure. The man is a legend, 2 of my friends have had the same operations on my recommendation and they have both said the same. He has changed my life, I hated my body and he transformed it and I will always be grateful to him for that.*

*Disclaimer: Please note that results may vary from person to person

SJ, UK, Tummy Tuck Dec 2014, Breast Reduction June 2015

Firstly a big THANK YOU to Dr Bugra who has done an amazing job on me. He is truly a perfectionist, I am so glad I did my research and found you Gill, and his team, so my heartfelt thanks to you all at Cosmetic Surgery Cyprus. I will have no hesitation in recommending your services. I am delighted with my results already.*

*Disclaimer: Please note that results may vary from person to person

JL, UK, Breast Reduction and Upper Blepharoplasty, Sept 2015.
I had a full tummy tuck,with a little lipo to my upper thighs in October 2014.
I had a very droopy tummy. It was not too bad despite having had 4 children but in my early 40’s I developed awful constipation & bloated up dreadfully & that was the last straw for my poor stomach. I spent a few years keeping myself overweight to help lessen the droop but was always so miserable when I saw my reflection.
I had previously said I’d never have plastic surgery but as nothing else helped, decided my self-esteem needed a boost & researched options in the UK & abroad.
I heard only positive things about Dr Bugra & went for it.
No regrets, results are fantastic & beyond my highest hopes.
On a recent (unrelated) check-up with my GP, she admired the handiwork.
My scar has healed beautifully & is well within my bikini line.
Pre & post op care cannot be faulted & Gill (patient co-ordinator) still keeps in touch.
A friendly, reliable & conscientious team that I would highly recommend.

Jenny*

*Disclaimer: Please note that results may vary from person to person

Tummy tuck with lipo to upper thighs
In January I had upper and lower eye procedure in Cosmetic Surgery in Northern Cyprus.

I was very impressed with the high level hospital equipment, environment and very professional and friendly medical staff.

I was provided with my own room and ensuite bathroom.

The operation was conducted by Dr.Bugra.

Dr. Bugra is a very professional Doctor!

During operation the atmosphere was relaxing and comfortable.

I felt no pain or discomfort.

After the operation I did not have to take any painkiller tablets at all.

The aftercare was much more than expected.

I am really very impressed and very happy with the results of this operation!

All my family, friends and colleagues pay compliments to the positive changes of my eyes and young look after this magic operation!

Taking this opportunity I would like to thank Dr. Bugra for his high professional and excellent work, the nursing staff at the hospital for their friendly attitude and professional care, Gill for her support, participation and help by keeping in touch by e-mail and per phone.

I would recommend Dr.Bugra and his team to perform Cosmetic Surgery in Northern Cyprus and would have no worries or hesitation in having further Cosmetic Surgery performed in the future.

Best Regards,*

*Disclaimer: Please note that results may vary from person to person

Nataliya - Blepharoplasty

Just awesome, Dr Bugra is my hero, not had a tummy like this since I was 13!*

*Disclaimer: Please note that results may vary from person to person

It is by Angie, Tummy Tuck and Liposuction, June 2015

After lots of research I decided to contact Cosmetic Surgery Cyprus, as we could see nothing but excellent reports of Dr Bugra’s work on the internet/cosmetic surgery forums. Gill was so helpful from the very first email with all my questions, answering them and phoning me when it was easier to talk about things. Her attentive service continued throughout our stay in Cyprus and Dr Bugra was just amazing. I am delighted with my new body and cannot thank Dr Bugra, Gill and the team enough. I would definitely recommend their services.*

*Disclaimer: Please note that results may vary from person to person

Rebecca, Lincolnshire UK. Breast Augmentation, March 2015

I have just had an upper and lower eye lift carried out by Dr Bugra. He put me at ease about the procedure, telling me everything that would happen.I had the surgery last week and can’t praise the hospital and Dr Bugra enough,he explained everything as he was operating.There was no pain or discomfort during or after.I have had the stitches removed and am delighted with the result.Thanks to Dr Bugra and Gill for getting me through so easily .*

*Disclaimer: Please note that results may vary from person to person

Barbara - Upper and Lower Eye Lift

I have had many treatments with Dr Bugra , upper eyelids, lower face lift, and fillers. I cant express enough how pleased I am with all my treatments, he truly is a perfectionist and his aftercare is excellent. The hospital is of the highest standard, he has Gill and Steve who are his coordinators and will help you with any queries so if you are considering any cosmetic surgery in my opinion he is truly excellent.*

*Disclaimer: Please note that results may vary from person to person

Upper Eye Lids - Lower Face Lift and Fillers

I had a breast enlargement just over a week ago and am so very satisfied and hugely happy with the results. Gill the coordinator, has been a huge help and from the first initial email to present day she has been in constant contact to ensure my journey has been as easy and as smooth as possible, I cannot thank her enough. Dr Bugra has been fantastic from the day I met him on my surgery day to present day and he is superb at what he does, I would strongly recommend him for any surgery.

Before I went ahead with the operation I looked into Dr Bugra and all the reviews other people had left, also I had a strong recommendation from a friend. I can honestly say this experience has been easy, slightly painful after the operation, but Gill and Dr Bugra have been by my side through everything, I would highly and strongly recommend their services to anyone who is wanting any procedure.*

*Disclaimer: Please note that results may vary from person to person

Racheal Sims - Breast Enlargement

I was really scared of having my breasts done in a different country but Dr Bugra was really good and I’ve never felt so good in myself until I had my breasts done it’s really cheap n affordable price if later on in life I want more surgery I will definitely go back to Dr Bugra.*

*Disclaimer: Please note that results may vary from person to person

Lauren - Breast implants

“I love the size of my new boobs so far and I’m excited to see my body when the swelling goes down.

Nicole is very lovely and it was a pleasure getting to know her, the whole process was swift from the time we arrived to the time we left, all the staff was very helpful; it was a shame that I couldn’t eat much after the surgery because they would not stop bringing in food and making sure I would eat so my husband and I felt very spoilt.

Dr Bugra has magic hands!! and he made me feel incredibly comfortable. I like the fact he does not pretend there are negatives in each procedure and is more of a realist; I respect him for that.

I would highly recommend him to my friends and family.”*

*Disclaimer: Please note that results may vary from person to person

Marie - Tummy Tuck and Breast Reduction - Feb 2015
Following consultations in the UK and feeling dissatisfied with overpriced procedures I researched surgery abroad and was very impressed by dr Bugra work.

I contacted the team and Gill organised every step of the journey.
It has been stress free from initial collaborations to being home and recovering.

I work within health myself and can honestly say Dr Bugra impressed me with his polite warming maner,professionalism and amazing competence. I am absolutley over the moon with the results and just regret not getting the procedure done sooner!!

Thanks guys :)*

*Disclaimer: Please note that results may vary from person to person

Joanne - Rhinoplasty and Breast Enlargement
Hi Gill

To be honest the pain is not as bad as I was expecting more uncomfortable than anything! I will go to the pharmacy and get some tablets as I’m struggling to sleep.

Just to let you know the whole process has been fantastic from my first phone call with yourself up to leaving the hospital yesterday, couldn’t of asked for a better service.

Thank you*

*Disclaimer: Please note that results may vary from person to person

Alison – Breast Augmentation - September 14
I had consulted many UK based surgeons regarding my breasts (3 breast fed children). I was given various options, lifts, implants etc. All of these consultations took place without the consultant!

I researched Surgeons in Cyprus and ONE name came up consistently! Dr Bugra (pronounced Dr Boora) through Cosmetic Surgery Cyprus so I made an appointment and met him. To explain, I am a nurse director and my partner is a GP – so we know what we are talking about (hopefully)….. Dr Bugra is a lovely man! He told me what was possible. Contrary to the UK opinion, I needed both breast lifts, a reduction on one side and implants in both! If you think you know a perfectionist – Dr Bugra will challenge that! He spent at least 50 minutes drawing over my breasts. Surgery was easy and he woke me up to allow me to look at my boobs before the bandages were put in place. He followed me up to the ward to check I was ok and my partner confirmed that Dr Bugra knew his stuff and was state of the art!

I took 3 doses of paracetamol throughout my WHOLE!!!!! recovery. The pain was completely non-eventful. Dr Bugra’s English team (Gill) at Cosmetic Surgery Cyprus genuinely cared. I cannot recommend this company enough. I am 2 weeks post op. Back at work with breasts that are natural, looking better than before pregnancy and wishing I had done it years ago!!!!
A wonderful country and a surgeon that – and I professionally know many – is what a plastic surgeon should be!

Surgery is always scary but I have no regrets and genuinely wish I had done it years ago. The combination of Dr Bugra and Gill are a team that care. I am in the industry and still have full confidence in this company……. that says a lot!

I am happy to answer any questions*

*Disclaimer: Please note that results may vary from person to person

Marie – Breast Lift with Implants - August 14
After careful reserch on the internet I selected Cosmetic Surgery Cyprus for my face lift operation as I could only find positive reviews about Dr Bugra’s work. My research paid off and I am absolutely delighted with the results and I cannot recommend Dr Bugra and the team at Cosmetic Surgery Cyprus highly enough and intend to return for a further procedure shortly. The CSC team are extremely professional and provide support and assistance every step of the way. Having had experience of surgeons in other European countries I can honestly say that Dr Bugra is by far the best. If anyone would like to contact me direct my email address is: tom.mcgahan@btinternet.com*

*Disclaimer: Please note that results may vary from person to person

Face Lift - TM - UK - August 2014
My 2 amazing breasts have arrived! Dr bugra is amazing and so is his work! Over the moon!!!*

*Disclaimer: Please note that results may vary from person to person

Breast Augmentation - MA - UK - Aug 2014
I had upper eye surgery with Dr Bugra he is a brilliant surgeon and speaks perfect English and has a very relaxed and kind nature.The results are amazing and aftercare was very good my eyes have never looked better . Dr Bugra has two coordinators who will help you through the process the hospital is modern and up to date in every aspect if you contact Gill and Steve they will help you so you need not have any worries with the language problems. I cant wait for my next procedure with Dr Bugra. *

*Disclaimer: Please note that results may vary from person to person

Upper Blepharoplasty (Eyelid Surgery) - GD - Cyprus - July 2014
Thank you so much for everything. You and your team are amazing and I will definitely recommend you and also will be returning in the future for further treatments.*

*Disclaimer: Please note that results may vary from person to person

Brazilian Butt Lift (Liposuction and Fat Transfer) - AW - London - June 2014
Testimonial Letter Regarding My Procedure with The Cosmetic Surgery Group in Northern Cyprus. I was not happy with how my face was ageing, so after many hours of research I decided to have some work done with the above.I initially sent off an email enquiring of the various procedures and prices . On reaching a decision I committed to having an upper and lower eye procedure. The whole experience was very professional and all my fears disappeared. The English co-ordinators always answered any concerns I had.They meet you and arrange everything you need. My surgeon was Mr Bugra.He was so good I couldn’t recommend him enough.The hospital was very modern and spotlessly clean with your own room and ensuite bathroom.I was met by Gill ( the co-ordinator a the hospital and taken through all the paperwork.I should add that payment was through a British bank account and receipts were issued.I was in contact through mobile and email the whole time.I had opted to go with the local anaesthetic which I would advise for the smaller procedures.It took three and a half hours and after a few hours I was discharged into my son in laws care.I was advised on the after care by Dr Bugra and given all the necessary dressings.I was still contacted to check on progress and saw Dr. Bugra for removal of stitches and shown how to care for my eyes. I am so happy with the results,even though it is early days and family and friends are very impressed.They were also impressed with the cost which is a lot cheaper than the UK but the treatment and care were second to none.I am so happy that I am returning for another holiday in two weeks and am slipping in another small procedure! Thank you to Gill and Steve Hodson the clinics British Co-ordinators and to the lovely Dr. Bugra who has given me a new found confidence in myself.*

*Disclaimer: Please note that results may vary from person to person

Blepharoplasty - JR - May 2014
I am delighted with my results and my husband loves my new body. Can’t thank the team at Cosmetic Surgery Cyprus enough – they held my hand and provided reassurance every step of the way.*

*Disclaimer: Please note that results may vary from person to person

Tummy Tuck and Breast Augmentation

LS - UK - Sep 2013
I have had 3 children and gravity seemed to have taken its toll. I am delighted with the results of my surgery and feel confident to wear a bikini again.*

*Disclaimer: Please note that results may vary from person to person

Liposuction and Breast Augmentation - FH - UK - July 2013
I am very pleased with the procedure, my breasts look amazing like when I was younger before they started to sag. Now my clothes fit really well and I feel really good about myself.*

*Disclaimer: Please note that results may vary from person to person

Breast Reduction - WW - Germany - June 2013

Send Us Your Testimonial

Please wait...
It’s been a while but I thought maybe dr Burga would be interested in my results.
I am loving my arms so much, haven’t worn a sleeve since( after 30 years of covering up).
The arms were quite painful to start with and very tight which I asked for.
The healing was without any problems.
Considering I only had them done in February…..I am thrilled.
Please thank Dr Burga from the bottom of my heart…I’m a new woman.*

*Disclaimer: Please note that results may vary from person to person

L.B. France, Arm lift Procedure, February 2017
Just wanted to say how pleased I am with the results of my eye surgery. As it has been six months now I thought I’d send some (After) pictures.*

*Disclaimer: Please note that results may vary from person to person

M.B. UK, Upper and Lower Blepharoplasty Procedure, November 2016
Just by having the breast uplift is going to make such a difference and already they look great and more importantly, they look like normal boobs. They have already started to take shape and look amazing. I’m sure once the stitches have dissolved and the swelling goes down, i’m going to love them!!

Thank you again to you both, I will be recommending you to anyone that is looking to have plastic surgery.*

*Disclaimer: Please note that results may vary from person to person

L.W. UK, Breastlift Procedure, April 2017
Can’t believe how good I feel. Don’t get me wrong, I’m not ready to run a marathon but 3 days post op, the swelling and bruising on my face has gone down incredibly. Give it a few more days and I think it will be virtually all gone. And my biggest surprise has been my breast. Having had breast augmentation before and remembering how sore it was, I can’t believe how painless it is this time. I’m having to remind myself not to use my right arm too much.

I can’t praise Near East enough. Despite the language barrier, I felt very comfortable and well looked after. Dr Bugra, I’d recommend to anyone. Very pleasant, easy to talk to (which I think is important when considering surgery) I felt right from the start he had my best interests in mind. And yourself Gill, thank you for all your support.

Looking forward to Monday now and seeing myself without all the tape and binding.
It’s been an all round stress free, great experience.
Many thanks,*

*Disclaimer: Please note that results may vary from person to person

T.R. South Cyprus, Breast and Lower Eyelid Procedure, April 2017
This is my second procedure with Dr Bugra. I can’t recommend him enough. I am now a week post tummy tuck, and am over the moon with the results so far. He is a perfectionist and very honest, which is what I wanted. I wouldn’t use another surgeon. Gill is also just as good at her job as Dr Bugra, she is on call 24/7 and answers any questions you want to know, they make a brilliant team*

*Disclaimer: Please note that results may vary from person to person

C.G. South Cyprus, Tummy Tuck, April 2017
So thanks to you both Gill. Wonderful treatment and aftercare. I feel very priviledged to know Dr. BUGRA  and yourself. I said to him ‘you have made me a new woman’ and he modestly said….’I’m just here to help’.*

*Disclaimer: Please note that results may vary from person to person

P.W. UK, Thigh lift, March 2017

I’m really pleased with the results so far. And as a knock on effect I seem to have lost a pound or two in weight…. so Thank Dr Bugra for giving me back my self confidence.

Going forwards in the future.. this is what I would like.. a mini tuck, as previously discussed with Dr Bugra. Although as things are currently going I may not need it at all!… I’m that pleased with my new body. Thank you so much.*

*Disclaimer: Please note that results may vary from person to person

P.O. UK, Fat Transfer to Buttocks, October 2016
I would like to thank you Gill and Dr. Bugra for completely changing my life! I’m so overwhelmed and happy with the results from my surgery, I have never felt better about myself.*

*Disclaimer: Please note that results may vary from person to person

L.B. UK, Breast Augmentation, March 2017
All is good here Dr Bugra was great and everything went smoothly, I must say I’ve been very impressed with how you have organised everything it made it so much easier for me. I really haven’t had any pain I have bruising and swelling at the moment (day 2!) but can also see how well it’s been done.
The Altinkaya hotel and staff are amazing such a lovely friendly place and they really can’t do enough for me.
Thankyou so much for everything I will definitely recommend you and your service to anyone who is thinking of doing something similar.
Thankyou again.*

*Disclaimer: Please note that results may vary from person to person

K.Q. UK, Upper and Lower Eyelid surgery, March 2017

I would recommend Dr Bugra to everyone​ ​I know ​who is ​considering ​plastic ​surgery.​ ​I very happy with